Itinerary

Beth haShomer Atlanta, GA

More info coming.
When: Fri August 23 8:00 PM - Sun August 25 12:30 PM

Salem, OR

Pastor Dr. Rick Chesher's congregation hosting at Cornerstone Baptist church. 4600 Swegle Rd NE Salem 97301. 503-391-0243. chesher3797@comcast.net
When: Sat August 31 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Lost World Conference: Dr. John Walton & Dr. Dinah Dye in Puyallup WA

Dr. Walton will speak Saturday Sept. 7th and Dinah Sunday Sept. 8. https://www.jeffsmorton.com/home/ Go to events to register and for more info. Seating is limited.
When: Sat September 7 8:30 AM - Sun September 8 3:00 PM

Sukkot Chandler OK

More info coming
When: Sun October 13 4:00 PM - Sun October 20 10:00 AM

Bet Ami OKC

More info coming
When: Fri November 8 3:00 PM - Sat November 9 7:00 PM

Chanukah SC

More info coming
When: Thu December 26 12:00 PM - Sun December 29 4:00 PM

Treasures of Temple Conference Orlando FL

www.wisdomintorah.com for more info
When: Thu January 9 2020 8:00 AM - Sun January 12 4:00 PM