Itinerary

Emet HaTorah Odessa TX

More info coming.
When: Tue May 15 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Shavuot at River of Life Tabernacle Lucedale, MS

Details coming soon.
When: Sat May 19 10:00 AM - Sun May 20 2:00 PM

Baton Rouge, LA

Dee Alberty. More info coming.
When: Mon May 21 6:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Wichita Falls, TX

For more information email Connie Johnson: conniesjohnson51@yahoo.com. Holiday Inn Express and Suites on Kell Expressway.
When: Sat May 26 2:00 AM - 5:30 AM

Sukkot in Chandler, OK (Lion and Lamb)

Registration begins March 1. http://www.tabernaclesevent.com for more information.
When: Mon September 24 12:00 PM - Tue October 2 12:00 PM

Treasures of the Temple Course 103 Orlando, FL

Registration now open. Wisdom in Torah facebook.
When: Thu January 10 2019 8:30 AM - Sun January 13 3:00 PM

Returning to Eden Tour to Israel: Dinah Dye hosting

Stayed tuned for details. This will be a smaller tour with a focus on the garden and the Temple with quite a bit of walking. Contact me at drdianadye@gmail.com if you are interested. Price and itinerary details coming soon.
When: Sun March 17 2019 12:45 AM - Sun March 31 12:45 AM