Itinerary

Puerto Rico TBD

When: Thu June 20 10:00 AM - Sun June 30 10:00 AM

Revive 2019 Nashville, TN

check HRN for tickets
When: Thu July 4 12:00 PM - Sat July 6 10:30 PM

The Hub Noblesville IN

A weekend of teaching at the fairgrounds. More info coming
When: Sat August 10 10:00 AM - Sun August 11 3:00 PM

Dr. John Walton and Dr. Dinah Dye in Puyallup WA

More details coming.
When: Sat September 7 8:30 AM - Sun September 8 3:00 PM

Sukkot Chandler OK

More info coming
When: Sun October 13 4:00 PM - Sun October 20 10:00 AM